Archiving a deployment

No longer need a particular deployment? To archive a deployment, go to DEPLOYMENTS.

If you're using the PIPELINE view, click on the 3 vertical dots of your chosen deployment, select ARCHIVE, and confirm the archival.

If you're using the TABLE view, click on the ACTIONS dropdown of your chosen deployment, selected Archive, and confirm the archival.

Be careful when using the archive feature; we haven't implemented a way to unarchive deployments yet.

Deployment Card Menu